Close Menu

Committees and Memberships

Committee Name Faculty Member
IIT Faculty Council Andre Adler
Arthur Lubin
IIT Faculty Council - Library Committee Hemanshu Kaul
IIT Graduate Studies Committee Michael Pelsmajer
IIT Undergraduate Studies Committee Robert Ellis
IIT Research Council Igor Cialenco
CAMCOPT (Campus Committee on Promotion and Tenure) Arthur Lubin
AM Graduate Studies Committee Igor Cialenco
Jinqiao (Jeffrey) Duan
Xiaofan Li
Michael Pelsmajer
AM Undergraduate Studies Committee Gregory Fasshauer
Fred Wenning
David Maslanka