Close Menu

Administration

Department of Chemistry

3101 South Dearborn St.
106 Life Sciences Building
Chicago, IL 60616

Tel: 312.567.3278 | Fax: 312.567.3289 | E-Mail: chemistry@iit.edu

Administration

M. Ishaque Khan, Ph.D.
Professor of Chemistry Executive Associate Chair —
Chemistry, Department of Biological and Chemical Sciences

Office: LS-106A
Phone: 312-567-3431
E-Mail: khan@iit.edu

Gwynne Fox
Department Coordinator
Office: LS-106
Phone: 312-567-3278
E-Mail: gfox1@iit.edu

Zabel Panosyan
Laboratory Manager, Chemistry
Office: LS-160
Phone: 312-567-3442
E-Mail: panosyan@iit.edu

Program Directors

Diep Nguyen, Ph.D.
Director, PSM of Analytical Chemistry
Industry Professor of Chemistry
Office: 148B Life Sciences Building
Phone: 312.567.8924
E-mail: nguyen@iit.edu

M. Ishaque Khan, Ph.D.
Director, PSM of Materials and Chemical Synthesis
Professor of Chemistry
Office: 204 - Life Sciences Building
Phone: 312.567.3431
E-mail: khan@iit.edu

Undergraduate Admissions

David Minh, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Chemistry
Office: 106E Life Sciences Building
Phone: 312.567.3411
E-mail: dminh@iit.edu

Graduate Admissions

Xiyun (Richard) Guan, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Chemistry
Office: 388 Life Sciences Building
Phone: 312.567.8922
E-mail: xguan5@iit.edu