Close Menu

Data Science Panel from Reunion 2013

The computer science department Reunion 2013, held on October 2, included a panel discussion “Data Science, Innovation, and IIT” with Shlomo Argamon, Chris Gladwin, Wesley Leggette, Sherrie Littlejohn, and Xian-He Sun, moderated by Vice Provost Dennis Roberson.

A video recording of the panel is available.