Close Menu

Applied Mathematics

College of Science Faculty Earn 2019 Excellence in Teaching Awards

Peter Kilpatrick, provost of Illinois Institute of Technology, recognized faculty across campus through his office’s 2019 Excellence in Teaching Awards. Those from the College of Science recognized for their accomplishments include Hemanshu Kaul, associate professor of applied mathematics; Alan Glodowski, senior lecturer of physics; and Bryce Littlejohn, assistant professor of physics.

Subscribe to RSS - Applied Mathematics