Close Menu

Administration

College of Science

Robert A. Pritzker Science Center, Suite 252
3105 South Dearborn
Chicago, IL 60616

Tel: 312.567.3800 | Fax: 312.567.3802 | E-Mail: science@iit.edu

Administration

Lance Fortnow
Dean, College of Science 
Professor of Computer Science

Phone: 312.567.7014
E-Mail: lfortnow@iit.edu

Xiaofan Li
Associate Dean, College of Science 
Professor of Applied Mathematics

Phone: 312.567.5340
E-Mail: lix@iit.edu

Diana Martinez
Director Finance and Administration
Phone: 312.567.7014
E-Mail: martinez@iit.edu

Elizabeth Friedman
Director, Professional Master's Programs and New Initiatives
Phone: 312.567.7973
E-Mail: friedman@iit.edu

Dewoun Hayes
Development Associate
Phone: 312.567.7015
E-Mail: dhayes5@iit.edu

Callie Brown
Program Coordinator
Phone: 312.567.8644
E-Mail: cbrown51@iit.edu