Close Menu

Administration

College of Science

Robert A. Pritzker Science Center, Suite 252
3105 South Dearborn
Chicago, IL 60616

Tel: 312.567.3800 | Fax: 312.567.3802 | E-Mail: science@iit.edu

Administration

Xiaofan Li
Interim Dean, College of Science 
Professor of Applied Mathematics

Phone: 312.567.7016
E-Mail: lix@iit.edu

Robert Ellis
Associate Dean, College of Science 
Associate Professor of Applied Mathematics

Phone: 312.567.5336
E-Mail: rellis@math.iit.edu

Diana Martinez
Executive Assistant to the Dean for Financial and Administrative Affairs
Phone: 312.567.7014
E-Mail: martinez@iit.edu

Elizabeth Friedman
Director, Professional Master's Programs and New Initiatives
Phone: 312.567.7973
E-Mail: friedman@iit.edu

Dewoun Hayes
Development Associate
Phone: 312.567.7015
E-Mail: dhayes5@iit.edu

Jim Maciukenas
Senior Web Development and Graphic Design Coordinator
Phone: 312.567.3581
E-Mail: jmaciuke@iit.edu

Bridget G. Vaughn
Senior Engagement & Major Gift Officer
Phone: 312.567.5118 (direct)
Phone: 312.567.5000 (Institutional Advancement)
E-Mail: bvaughn@iit.edu