Close Menu

Advisory Board

Joel D. Krauss (Math 71)*
Chair, Advisory Board
Founder and Principal
Market Strategy Group

Andrea L. Berry (CS ’84)*
Chief Executive Officer
The G.A.P. Media Group

Rob Eckelmann
Board Chairman/Director, listed & private firms
Intel Corporation, Vice President (retired)

James R. Gagnard*
Former Chairman and CEO
SmartSignal Corporation

Peter B. Littlewood
Argonne National Laboratory

Peter Morowski
Executive Vice President
CCC Information Services, Inc.

Alfred P. Sattelberger
Deputy Director
Argonne National Laboratory

Tim Stojka*
Chief Executive Officer
Fast Heat, Inc.

Kevin Willer*
Chicago Ventures

* Illinois Tech Trustee